PMI Board 2016

PMI board for 2016

Display # 
Name Position Phone
Guy Goossens President
Stephane De Vroey Vice-President
Anja Vandenbergh Director of Special Events
Jacques Neyns Director of Academic and Educational Outreach
Kristof Oelbrandt Director of Finance & Legal
Christoph Vergult Director of Marketing & Communication
Samuel Kinde Director of Membership & Volunteering
Bernard Claeys Director of Professional Development
Daniel Eykholt Director of Sponsorship
Dirk Huyers Past President

Technology Partners

Stay Informed!

Not a chapter member yet? Register for the newsletter here to stay informed of the exciting chapter news and events.

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Latest Sponsor Message

Connect With Us

twitter    linkedin    facebook    youtube